Contact Us

Address

Division of Teaching Laboratories
Temerty Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
1 King’s College Circle
Medical Sciences Building, Room 3382
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 1A8

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Excluding University Holidays.

Map of second floor rooms.
Map of third floor rooms.

General

General Inquiries: Please send an email to dtl@utoronto.ca

Vendor Inquiries: Please contact Betty Chan.

Room bookings: Please email dtl.roombooking@utoronto.ca

 

Staff Directory

  Name and Function Contact Information
Photo of Ahlia Khan-Trottier Ahlia Khan-Trottier
Director

dtl.director@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-5449 
MSB 2288

Read Director’s Message.

Portrait of Nancy Fortin Nancy Fortin
Business Manager
dtl.businessmanager@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-2600
MSB 3388
Photo of Betty Chan Betty Chan
Lab Supervisor
betty.chan@utoronto.ca
(416) 209-1485 or (416) 978-6213
MSB 3382
Portrait of Tunga Chuluunbaatar Tunga Chuluunbaatar
Lab Assistant
t.chuluunbaatar@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-8720
MSB 3371
Portrait of Artur Artur Jakubowski
MED YSP and Special Projects Coordinator
artur.jakubowski@utoronto.ca
(416) 200-8465
MSB 2288A
Photo of Aida Leiva-Gonzalez Aida Leiva-Gonzalez
Lab Technician
aida.leivagonzalez@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-8722
MSB 2386
Portrait of James Wilson James Wilson
Engineering & Computer Technician
jc.wilson@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6167
MSB 2174
Portrait of Linda (Dingling) Zhang Linda Zhang
Lab Technician
dingling.zhang@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-3781
MSB 3397
Portrait of Linna Wei Linna Wei
Laboratory and Administrative Assistant
linna.wei@utoronto.ca
416-978-6166
MSB 2295
Portrait of Martha Cordova Martha Cordova
Lab Technician
martha.cordova@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6169
MSB 3272
Portrait of Olga Kagan Olga Kagan
Lab Technician
olga.kagan@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6213
MSB 3384
Portrait of Qing Li Qing Li
Glass Washing Technician
qing.li@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6213
MSB 3380
Portrait of Quyen Fong Quyen Fong
Lab Technician
quyen.fong@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6213
MSB 3382
Portrait of Xiaoming Shi Xiaoming Shi
Lab Technician
xiaoming.shi@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6213
MSB 3384